Ataturk International Airport4 Pax Vehicle8 Pax Vehicle14 Pax Vehicle
Click to see all prices
Atakoy / Bakırköy / Yenibosna / Küçükçekmece20 €30 €45 €
Eminonu / Fatih / Laleli / Sultanahmet30 €35 €50 €
Avcilar / Besiktas / Ortaköy / Mecidiyeköy40 €50 €65 €
Kadikoy / Atasehir / Umraniye / Uskudar50 €60 €75 €

Где мы встретимся вы?

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Passaport Control
Information
Exit Gate
Exit Gate

 

Где я буду встретил в аэропорту?

Вы должны идти прямо в паспортный контроль, после ваших плоских землях. Пожалуйста, не забудьте пикап свой багаж после завершения паспорт обрабатывающ Вы должны направить свои шаги в направлении ворот 10 NR, и вы увидите стол информации перед вами. Наш дружелюбный персонал встретит Вас или Ваших гостей с вашим именем на борту и сопровождать Вас на нашем транспортном средстве, которое будет ждать в парке много мы предусмотрим, чтобы пойти ваш отель или указанный адрес по запросу в Confort и безопасности

 

Transfer Vehicles

Opel Combo Picture Opel Combo Renault Traffic Picture Renault Traffic Mercedes Vito Picture Mercedes Vito Mercedes C180 Picture Mercedes C180

Международный аэропорт имени Ататюрка информация

    (ИАТА: IST, ICAO: LTBA) (турецкий: Ататюрк Uluslararası Havalimani) является крупным международным аэропортом в Стамбуле, Турция. Открыт в 1924 году и расположен в Yeşilköy, на европейской стороне города, находится в 24 км (15 миль) к западу [1] в центре города. В 1980 году, аэропорт был переименован в Международный аэропорт имени Ататюрка в честь Мустафы Кемаля Ататюрка, основателя и первого президента Турецкой Республики. При общем пассажиропотоке 33 млн за 2010 год, он является одним из 40 лучших аэропортов в мире с точки зрения общего объема пассажирских перевозок и 20 самых загруженных в мире с точки зрения международных пассажирских перевозок. Это было 6 загруженным аэропортом в Европе в 2010 году терминалы, авиакомпаний и направлений
    Аэропорт Ататюрка имеет четыре клеммы: Terminal 1, для внутренних рейсов Терминал 2, для международных рейсов Терминал 3, для грузовых рейсов авиации общего назначения терминал

    Аэропорт Ататюрк-прежнему сталкивается с проблемами создания потенциала; она занимает где-то между 30 и 40-место в мире по так грузовых и пассажирских перевозок, обработки более 825,000 тонн груза (грузов, грузов и почты) и более 30 млн пассажиров в год 2009 общее количество пассажиров удвоилось в прошлом пять лет, и внутренний трафик почти в четыре раза (см статистика раздел ниже). Его номинальная мощность 14 млн международных пассажиров в год и 10 миллионов пассажиров внутренних рейсов в год едва хватало для удовлетворения спроса в 2007 и 2008 Стамбул больше столичный район ожидается / прогнозам есть спрос 25 миллионов международных пассажиров и 25 млн внутреннем пассажиров в год к 2015 году [править] Тем не менее, введение высокой скорости trainsbetween Анкара и Стамбул в 2010 году, а завершение строительства междугороднего шоссе, связывающих Стамбул других городах (в Бурсу, Измире, Анталье и theBlack моря Спидвей) может помочь уменьшить этот спрос. [править]

    Ататюрк акции движения с Сабиха Гекчен международного аэропорта, который находится на Анатолийском (азиатский) боковой ofIstanbul, который имел годовой пассажиропоток только 6,3 млн в 2009 году два аэропорта и обеспечить внутренние и международные услуги в области Стамбул.

    Третья большая аэропорт планируется в Силиври пригороде Стамбула в 40 км к западу от Стамбула, в целях растущего внутреннего и международного спроса на авиаперевозки meetIstanbul в качестве источника, назначения и транзитный пункт. Если текущий рост пассажирских сохраняет себя, ИСТ, как ожидается, станет одним из 30 самых загруженных аэропортов в мире с точки зрения общего объема пассажирских перевозок в 2010 году.

Ataturk International Airport4 Pax Vehicle8 Pax Vehicle14 Pax Vehicle
Click to see all prices
Atakoy / Bakırköy / Yenibosna / Küçükçekmece20 €30 €45 €
Eminonu / Fatih / Laleli / Sultanahmet30 €35 €50 €
Avcilar / Besiktas / Ortaköy / Mecidiyeköy40 €50 €65 €
Kadikoy / Atasehir / Umraniye / Uskudar50 €60 €75 €

Where will we meet you ?

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Passaport Control
Information
Exit Gate
Exit Gate

 

Where will I be met in the airport?

You should go straight in to the passport control after your plane lands. Please do not forget to pick-up your luggage after completing passport proccessing You have to direct one’s steps towards the gate of 10 nr and you will see information desk in front of you. Our friendly staff will meet you or your guests with your name on board and accompany you to our vehicle which will be waiting in the park lot We will provide to go your hotel or specified address on request in confort and safety

 

Transfer Vehicles

Opel Combo Picture Opel Combo Renault Traffic Picture Renault Traffic Mercedes Vito Picture Mercedes Vito Mercedes C180 Picture Mercedes C180

Ataturk International Airport Info

      (IATA:IST, ICAO:LTBA)(Turkish:Atatürk Uluslararası Havalimanı) is the major international airport in Istanbul, Turkey. Opened in 1924 and located in Yeşilköy, on the European side of the city, it is 24 km (15 mi) west[1]of the city centre. In 1980, the airport was renamed to Atatürk International Airport in honor of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk, the founder and the first president of the Republic of Turkey. With total passenger traffic of 33 million for the year 2010, it is among the top 40 airports in the world in terms of total passenger traffic and the 20th busiest in the world in terms of international passenger traffic. It was Europe’s 6th busiest airport in 2010. Terminals, airlines and destinations

Ataturk airport has four terminals: Terminal 1, for domestic flights Terminal 2, for international flights Terminal 3, for cargo flights General Aviation Terminal

Atatürk Airport still faces capacity issues; it ranks somewhere between 30th and 40th in the world by both cargo and passenger traffic, handling over 825,000 tonnes of load (cargo, freight and mail) and over 30 million passengers in the year 2009. The total number of passengers has doubled in the past five years, and domestic traffic has almost quadrupled (see statistics section below). Its rated capacity of 14 million international passengers per year and 10 million domestic passengers per year was barely sufficient for the demand in 2007 and 2008. The Istanbul greater metropolitan area is expected/projected to have a demand of 25 million international passengers and 25 million domestic passengers annually by the year 2015.[citation needed] However, introduction of high speed trainsbetween Ankara and Istanbul in 2010, and completion of the construction of the intercity highways linking Istanbul to other cities (to Bursa, İzmir, Antalya and theBlack Sea Speedway) may help decrease this demand.[citation needed]

Atatürk shares traffic with Sabiha Gökçen International Airport, which is on the Anatolian (Asian) side ofIstanbul, which had annual passenger traffic of just 6.3 million in 2009. The two airports both provide domestic and international service to the Istanbul area.

A third big airport is being planned in Silivri suburb of Istanbul 40 km west of Istanbul, in order to meetIstanbul’s growing domestic and international air traffic demand as a source, destination and transit point. If the current passenger growth maintains itself, IST is expected to become one of the 30 busiest airports in the world in terms of total passenger traffic for 2010.